Civil Air Patrol
slideshow image

Group Staff

 

Command Section
Commander Maj Michael Woolfolk mjwoolfolkcap@gmail.com
Deputy Commander Lt Col James Quinn Jr jquinn@ner.cap.gov
Advisor to the Commander VACANT VACANT
Government Relations Advisor Capt Barry A Schwartz – P

2d Lt Christopher Fuentes-Padilla – A

schwartz.barry@verizon.net

cfuentes@capnycg.com

Health Services Officer 2d Lt Alan Z. Siedlecki alan.siedlecki@gmail.com



Aerospace Education
Aerospace Education Officer Capt Andrew J Woodbridge – P bridge2nowhere@yahoo.com
1st Lt Burton Dicht – A dichtb@verizon.net



Cadet Programs
Cadet Programs Officer Capt David Saldana – P dsaldana1992@yahoo.com
Capt Gregory Vella – A pvgvnerny420@gmail.com
Lt Col Eric F Gilmour – A Eric.Gilmour@Wawg.Cap.Gov
Activities Officer VACANT VACANT
Recruitment and Retention Officer VACANT VACANT



Chaplain
Chaplain Capt Jacob Hill – P  999hill@att.net



Communications
Communications Officer Capt Barry A Schwartz – P schwartz.barry@verizon.net
Capt Robert L Kisic – A rrobert118@aol.com 
Capt Billy Metallinos – A billy.metallinos@yorkmail.cuny.edu
1st Lt Herman M. Bayter – A hbayter.cap@gmail.com
Capt Jacob Hill – A  999hill@att.net
Communications Licensing Officer Capt Barry A Schwartz – P  schwartz.barry@verizon.net



Drug Demand Reduction Officer VACANT VACANT



Emergency Services
Emergency Services Officer Lt Col Eric Gilmour – P eric.gilmour@wawg.cap.gov
Maj Roger A Levy – A maj.r.levy@gmail.com
Maj William Toy – A btoy11@yahoo.com 
Maj Michael Woolfolk – A mjwoolfolkcap@gmail.com
Capt Barry A Schwartz – A schwartz.barry@verizon.net
Capt Ishfaque Kamal – A ishfaquekam@gmail.com
Emergency Services Training Officer Capt Ishfaque Kamal – P ishfaquekam@gmail.com



Financial Management
Finance Officer Capt Andrew A Hollander – P andrewahollander@compuserve.com
Capt David E Boone – A adjprofdeb@aol.com
Capt Manuel  Martinez-Pons – A Mpons@Msn.Com



Information Technology
Information Technologies Officer 1st Lt Josh J Wolinsky – P jwolinsky@acs147.org
Lt Col James Quinn Jr – A jquinn@ner.cap.gov
2d Lt Christopher R. Fuentes-Padilla – A cfuentes@capnycg.com
Web Security Administrator 1st Lt Josh J Wolinsky – P jwolinsky@acs147.org
Lt Col James Quinn Jr – A jquinn@ner.cap.gov
2d Lt Christopher R. Fuentes-Padilla – A cfuentes@capnycg.com



Logistics
Logistics Officer Capt Robert L Kisic -P rrobert118@aol.com 
Capt David Saldana -A dsaldana1992@yahoo.com
Capt Annie S Becerra -A annie.becerra218@yahoo.com 
Transportation Officer Capt Lawrence M Zuckerberg -P winderama@gmail.com
Lt Col Paul Zuckerberg -A skymedic15@hotmail.com



Marketing and Public Affairs
Public Affairs Officer Capt Barry A Schwartz – P schwartz.barry@verizon.net
Capt Manuel Martinez-Pons – A mpons@msn.com



Operations
Alerting Officer Maj William Toy – P btoy11@yahoo.com
Operations Officer Maj Roger A Levy – P roger.levy@NYCGops.com
Capt Robert L Kisic – A rrobert118@aol.com 
Capt Manuel Martinez-Pons – A mpons@msn.com
Capt Deborah E Peters – A Peters.Debbie13@Gmail.Com
Capt Steven F Pinello – A Stevenpinello@Aol.Com
Standardization/Evaluation Officer VACANT VACANT
Homeland Security Officer Capt Barry A Schwartz -P schwartz.barry@verizon.net



Personnel
Administrative Officer Maj William Slinker – P sws72cap@gmail.com
Lt Col Lynn E Walker – A lynnwalkernyc@hotmail.com
Personnel Officer Maj William Slinker – P sws72cap@gmail.com
Lt Col Lynn E Walker – A lynnwalkernyc@hotmail.com



Professional Development
Professional Development Officer Maj Rene Candelario – P sycanwolf@verizon.net
Lt Col Eric Gilmour – A eric.gilmour@wawg.cap.gov
Lt Col Lynn E Walker – A lynnwalkernyc@hotmail.com



Safety
Safety Officer Maj Luis R Ramos – P luis.ramos@capnycg.com
© 2018 New York City Group. All rights reserved.